top of page

2023-2024
Important Dates

Saturday, September 9

Studio Opens

Welcome PPD families!

Sunday, September 24

Competition Team Headshots

Schedule TBD

Tuesday, October 31

Halloween 

STUDIO CLOSED

 

Wednesday, November 22- Saturday, November 25

Thanksgiving/Fall Break - STUDIO CLOSED
Classes resume Monday, November 27

                              

Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 1

Christmas/Winter Break - STUDIO CLOSED
Classes resume Tuesday, January 2

                              

Monday, February 19 - Saturday, February 24

February Break - STUDIO CLOSED
Classes resume Monday, February 26

Friday, March 29 - Monday, April 8

Easter/Spring Break - STUDIO CLOSED

Classes resume Tuesday, April 9

Monday, April 22 - Wednesday, April 24

Picture Week - MANDATORY Participation

(Schedule will be posted on the forms/schedules page.)

Thursday, April 25 - Saturday, April 27

STUDIO CLOSED

Saturday, May 18

Last day of classes

Themed dress up day!

Monday, May 20 - Wednesday, May 22

Dress Rehearsals

To be held at the studio (610 N. Greece Rd)

Friday, May 24

Recital 2024: Solo Showcase
Roberts Cultural Life Center

6:00pm

Saturday, May 25

Recital 2024
Roberts Cultural Life Center

10:00am & 3:00pm

Tuesday, July 16 - Thursday, July 18

PPD Bootcamp
Optional, FREE camp for all competition

dancers registered for Summer Dance

Monday, July 22 - Thursday, August 8

Summer Dance 2024

Mandatory for all competition dancers

*Follow Spectrum News & our Social Media pages for Severe Weather Closings
bottom of page