2022-2023
Important Dates

Utica_2020_012823.JPG
Utica_2020_021385.JPG

Saturday, September 10

Monday, October 31

 

Wednesday, November 23-

Sunday, November 27

                              

Saturday, December 24-

Monday, January 2

                              

Monday, February 20-

Sunday, February 26

Saturday, April 1-

Sunday, April 9

Week of Monday, April 17

Monday, April 17 -

Saturday, April 22

Saturday, May 20

Monday, May 22-

Wednesday, May 24

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27

Tuesday, July 18-

Thursday, July 20

Monday, July 24-

Thursday, August 10

Studio Opens

Halloween

Thanksgiving/Fall Break

Christmas/Winter Break

February Break

Easter/Spring Break

Revised Class Schedule

Picture Week

Last Day of Dance

Dress Rehearsals

Solo Showcase

Recital 2023

PPD Bootcamp

Summer Dance 2023

Welcome PPD families!

Open 2:30-5:30pm. No classes after 5:30pm

Studio closed. Classes resume Monday, November 28

Studio closed. Classes resume Tuesday, January 3

Studio closed. Classes resume Monday, February 27

Studio closed. Classes resume Monday, April 10

Class times TBA, schedule will be posted

Times TBA, schedule will be posted.

Participation is mandatory!

Themed dress up day!

To be held at the studio - 610 N. Greece Road

Kodak Center

Kodak Center

Optional, FREE camp for all competition dancers

Mandatory for all competition dancers

*Follow Spectrum News & our Social Media pages for Severe Weather Closings